So I haven't wrote anything anything in a while. I've been busy with school, home stuff, and extras. So yea. I've begun to realize who my real friends are at this school. If you don't like some of the other people I hang out with, then it doesn't give you the right to talk about them. I'm not saying the people who was doing that isn't real. I'm mainly saying that it was very rude, and if our friendship was to be continued then you are going to have to accept the fact that i have other friends and I can't just hang out with you and yo only. But if you don't want to then it's whatever. Like I said I have other friends and honestly though I haven't known them very long, if I was given reason to see that we are true friends then I will ride or die for you no matter what. Because when I say we are friends I take it seriously and to heart. Remember that.
Skai



Leave a Reply.