The Start of a new day! I got my computer and I feel like I'm off to a great start. School starts on Monday, got me some more of my uniform and I met some new people, though I'm not sure if I will become BFF's with any of them. I plan to lay low for a while and do my own thing.
    I got a lot of help from Mrs. Willis. She helped this happen for me and I'm sure I will make it through okay. Maybe a few scratches or scrapes here or there but I feel like this will be a great opportunity for me to show life who's boss. I'm sure of it. Though this is only short and sweet, it seems to say a lot about my day. After the doctor's office and three orientations, I can tell you this much, it's been a long day but I'm sure we'll make it through.
    I wish I could thank each and every person in which they have stood by my side the whole time. Couldn't have done it without them!



Leave a Reply.