Never knew that one day I would be able to attend a private school. I grew up without a lot of money so the things I wanted to do were limited. But I tried my best to get into a private school and earned a scholarship for all my academic success. I thought a lot of the things that would come in the process of the next four years of my life would be included in the scolarship. But it wasn't...

    Too late for that. The school year is approaching quite quickly and I still have yet to get all of the things that I would need to put me in the process of even being ready for the year to come. Everything is too expensive for my mother to pay for it by herself and I don't have a job that I would be more than happy to use the money to help pay for my books and uniform and crap. But... you know. It is what it is. 

    I learn to deal. Heck, we all learn to deal. Thats what life is about. Learning to deal and becoming a better version of who you are. And well... that is what I'm reaching out to do. Become a better me. But at the price that this is all paying, I'm not even one hundred percent sure I'm ready or even willing. But it's not time to give up



Leave a Reply.