Man its all about homework here. I haven't had anytime to myself but since we don't have teachers for the rest of the week really and our work isn't due to class until they come back from Stafford in Canada then I have the weekend to myself and I plan on doing nothing but staying busy and having fun. I plan to use my time to my abilities. Saturday I'm going skating, and Sunday sometime after church I will be going over Amy's new house which is right down the street from me. It will be Dientasia, Amy, and I and we are hopefully going to do something fun. So I am looking forward to this weekend and everyday after school I will be at the library with Amy so yea. I'm pretty happy with my new plans. i also plan on getting more sleep because  I have been slacking on that lately. I have been getting bags and dark circles under my eyes. But I plan on sleeping good... so... yea. That's what I will be doing. Hopefully I will also stay updated 



Leave a Reply.